Forever Family

Growing up, I spent a lot of time with my family. That included time with parents, grandparents, aunts, uncles and cousins. There was never a dull moment when spending time with the family. We actually talked and played games and cooked meals together. I had an opportunity to photograph a family that traveled from as far as New York City. Not saying that because it is big time NYC. I say that because this family genuinely values the time that they spend together, creating lasting memories. I am grateful that they chose me to photograph them. Here are a few photos from my time with them.

Leave a Reply

